Partner

Here you will find an overview of our business partners and cooperations with companies from the smoking scene.

More

We are in close contact with our partners and can therefore regularly add free product samples or other small extras to your order. So it pays to check back regularly


actiTube-Logo
actiTube Aktivkohlefilter
Info

In 1998, the founder of actiTube received a tip from a doctor friend of his, to filter the smoke of the water pipe through activated carbon in order to reduce the burden on the respiratory tract. On the same evening, the first experiments with an activated carbon filtered bong were carried out.More


Info

Near Dark was born in 1988 from a creative impulse from Ernst Meerbeck, our founder. At that time, people in Germany smoked mostly from buckets, cola cans and homemade pipes, while in the USA a remarkable bong culture was already developing at a high level of indulgence. More


Haschtag-Logo
Haschtag Stoner-Streetwear
Info

Haschtag Stoner-Streetwear: Lifestyle for the relaxed moments in life. Here you will find high-quality shirts, hoodies and more with cool prints in the 420 theme. Website


BioFlame-Logo
BioFlame – der natürliche Anzünder
Info

BioFlame – The natural lighting-wick made of beeswax and hemp fibres for cigars, pipes and smoking goods of all kinds. Thanks to its flexible shape, it is also ideal for safe lighting of gas stoves, fireplaces, smoke products and candles in hard-to-reach places such as deep containers, as well as for countless other household and leisure applications More


EHLE-Logo
EHLE. Smoking equipment in form of excellence
Info

From the very beginning, our name has been synonymous with the high-quality processing of our products, which we manufacture using the know-how of our team in conjunction with modern production technology. We continue to produce everything in-house: EHLE. Made in Germany. And we are proud of it. More


Purize-Logo
PURIZE Aktivkohlefilter

Info

PURIZE® Filters are high-quality and contaminant-reducing activated carbon filters “Made in Germany”. Despite relatively high costs for production and distribution in Germany, we are 100% committed to Germany as a production location to ensure maximum product quality for our customers.More


sens-media-Logo
DAS Medienhaus der Szene

Info

sens media is the leading media house in the field of cannabis.
Cannabis is a phenomenon – and thematically inexhaustible. Sure, everyone knows the joint – but did you know that cannabis seeds contain more proteins than most meat varieties?
More

Partner

Hier findest Du einen Überblick über unsere Geschäftspartner und Kooperationen mit Unternehmen aus der Szene.

Mehr lesen

Wir stehen in engem Kontakt mit unseren Partnern und können Deiner Bestellung deshalb immer wieder kostenlose Produktproben oder andere kleine Extras beilegen.

Regelmäßiges Vorbeischauen lohnt sich also!


actiTube-Logo
actiTube Aktivkohlefilter
Info

1998 bekam der actiTube-Gründer von einem befreundeten Mediziner den Tipp, den Rauch der Wasserpfeife durch Aktivkohle zu filtern, um die Belastung der Atemwege zu reduzieren. Noch am selben Abend wurden erste Versuche mit einer aktivkohlegefilterten Bong gemacht. Mehr lesen


Info

Near Dark entstand 1988 aus einem kreativen Impuls von Ernst Meerbeck, unserem Gründer. Damals rauchte man in Deutschland meist noch aus Eimern, Cola-Dosen und selbst gebastelten Pfeifen, während sich in den USA schon eine bemerkenswerte Bong-Kultur auf hohem Genussniveau entwickelte. Mehr lesen


Haschtag-Logo
Haschtag Stoner-Streetwear
Info

Haschtag Stoner-Streetwear: Lifestyle für die enspannten Momente im Leben. Hier findest du hochwertige Shirts, Hoodies und mehr mit coolen Prints im 420-Theme. Zur Website


BioFlame-Logo
BioFlame – der natürliche Anzünder
Info

BioFlame – Der natürliche Anzünder aus Bienenwachs und Hanffasern für Zigarren, Pfeifen und Rauchwaren aller Art. Dank seiner flexiblen Form auch ideal zum sicheren Anzünden von Gasherden, Kaminen, Räucherwaren und Kerzen an schwer erreichbaren Stellen wie z. B. in tiefen Gefäßen, sowie für unzählige andere Anwendungen in Haushalt und Freizeit. Mehr lesen


EHLE-Logo
EHLE. Smoking equipment in form of excellence
Info

Seit Anfang an stehen wir mit unserem Namen für die hochwertige Verarbeitung unserer Produkte, die wir durch das Know-How unseres Teams in Verbindung mit moderner Fertigungstechnologie herstellen. Nach wie vor produzieren wir alles im eigenen Haus: EHLE. Made in Germany. Und wir sind stolz darauf. Mehr lesen


Purize-Logo
PURIZE Aktivkohlefilter
Info

PURIZE® Filters sind qualitativ hochwertige und schadstoff-reduzierende Aktivkohlefilter „Made in Germany“. Der Produktions- und Vertriebsstandort Deutschland ist nicht günstig, das müssen wir heutzutage keinem mehr versuchen zu erklären. Dennoch setzen wir zu 100% auf den Produktionsstandort Deutschland … Mehr lesen


sens-media-Logo
DAS Medienhaus der Szene
Info

sens media ist das führende Medienhaus rund um das Thema Cannabis.
Cannabis ist ein Phänomen – und thematisch unerschöpflich. Klar, den Joint kennt jeder – aber wussten Sie, dass Hanfsamen mehr Proteine beinhalten als die meisten Fleischsorten? Mehr lesen